Thursday, June 11, 2009

2009 World Cup T20 Super Eight stage Match Schedule

2009 World Tweenty20 cricket match schedule & timings for the Super Eight stage of the competition is as follows:

June 116pmTrent BridgeNZ vs Ire
June 1110pmTrent BridgeEng vs SA
June 126pmLord'sPak vs SL
June 1210pmLord'sInd vs WI
June 136pmOvalWI vs SA
June 1310pmOvalNZ vs Pak
June 146pmLord'sIre vs SL
June 1410pmLord'sInd vs Eng
June 156pmOvalPak vs Ire
June 1510pmOvalEng vs WI
June 166pmTrent BridgeNZ vs SL
June 1610pmTrent BridgeSA vs Ind

The top four teams from the Super Eight qualify for the finals:

Semi Final 1 - 18th June, Trent Bridge, E1 vs. F2Semi Final 2 - 19th June, Oval, E2 vs. F1

Final - 21st June at Lord's

No comments:

Post a Comment